Contacts

Below is the contact information for the representatives of the 16 MCIEB partners. If you have a general inquiry about the Blueprint, please email mciebp@gmail.com.


Denise Tardiff

Blueprint Manager
204-599-3136
denise.tardiff@umanitoba.ca


Assiniboine Community College

Kris Desjarlais
Director, Indigenous Education
204-725-8700 ext. 6045
desjarlaisk4@assiniboine.net
https://assiniboine.net/


Brandon University

Chris Lagimodiere
Director, Indigenous Peoples’ Centre
204-727-7443
Lagimodierec@BrandonU.ca
https://www.brandonu.ca/


Canadian Mennonite University

Jonathan Dueck
Vice-President Academic & Academic Dean
204-487-3300 ext. 615
jdueck@cmu.ca
https://www.cmu.ca/

Canadian Mennonite University

Christy Anderson
Indigenous Engagement Advisor, Instructor
CAnderson@cmu.ca
https://www.cmu.ca/


Manitoba Métis Federation

JoAnn Wright
Senior Director, Provincial Education
joann.wright@mmf.mb.ca
https://www.mmf.mb.ca/


Manitoba Education and Early Childhood Learning

Helen Robinson-Settee (Ex-Officio)
Director, Indigenous Inclusion Directorate
204-945-4763
helen.settee@gov.mb.ca
https://www.edu.gov.mb.ca/iid/


Manitoba Federation of Independent Schools

Teresita Chiarella
Executive Director
204-783-4481
tchiarella@mfis.ca
https://www.mfis.ca/


Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre

Virginia Arthurson
Associate Executive Director
204-594-1290 ext. 2078
virginiaa@mfnerc.com
https://mfnerc.org/


Manitoba Industry-Academia Partnership

Denise Tardiff
Indigenous Engagement-Stakeholder Liaison
204-599-3136
dtardiff@miap.ca
https://miap.ca/


Manitoba Institute of Trade Technology

Rhonda Klippenstein
Manager, Indigenous initiatives & Community Development
204-989-7353
Rhonda.klippenstein@mitt.ca
https://mitt.ca/


Manitoba Inuit Association

Rachel Dutton
Executive Director
204-774-6848
rachel.dutton@manitobainuit.ca
https://www.manitobainuit.ca/


Manitoba School Board Associations

Josh Watt
Executive Director
204-594-5162
Jwatt@mbschoolboards.ca
https://www.mbschoolboards.ca/


Red River College of Applied Arts, Science, and Technology

Jill Latschislaw (Co-Chair)
Business Development Manager, Corporate Solutions
204-632-2510
jlatschislaw@rrc.ca
https://www.rrc.ca


University College of the North

Harvey Briggs
Associate Vice-President
hbriggs@ucn.ca
https://www.ucn.ca

University College of the North

Naithan Lagace
Indigenous Curriculum Specialist
nlagace@ucn.ca
https://www.ucn.ca


Université de Saint-Boniface

Debra Radi
Indigenous Lead for Reconciliation and Indigennous Education
dradi@ustboniface.ca
https://ustboniface.ca


University of Manitoba

Ruth Shead (Co-Chair)
Director, Indigenous Engagement and Communications
204-474-6747
Ruth.Shead@umanitoba.ca
https://umanitoba.ca

University of Manitoba

Sarah Olson
Project Coordinator, Indigenous Engagement and Communications
204-474-9190
Sarah.Olson@umanitoba.ca
https://umanitoba.ca

University of Manitoba

Elder Martha Peet
Blueprint Elder
Contact Sarah.Olson@umanitoba.ca to reach her.


University of Winnipeg

Jennefer Nepinak
Associate Vice-President, Indigenous Engagement
204-786-9931
j.nepinak@uwinnipeg.ca
https://www.uwinnipeg.ca

University of Winnipeg

Angeline Nelson
Director of Community Learning and Engagement
204-258-2951
an.nelson@uwinnipeg.ca
https://www.uwinnipeg.ca/


Yellowquill University College

Bobbi Pompana
Director
ycdirector@yellowquill.org
https://www.yellowquill.org/

Yellowquill University College

Bernice Rundle-Hotomani
Assistant Director
brhotomani@yellowquill.org
https://www.yellowquill.org/